CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments, which involve high risks of losing all or partially your investment, as leverage changes drastically. 79% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should take into account whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to risk losing money.

OptiMarkets
Alles, was Sie gesucht haben

Mach es so, wie du es siehst. Wir geben Ihnen die Instrumente, alles was Sie brauchen, ist sie zu benutzen! Erreichen Sie schneller und besser Ihre Handelsziele mit OptiMarkets!

Ein Schuss, eine Gelegenheit, es nach Ihren Wünschen zu machen!

Wie es funktioniert
Erstaunliche Qualität und ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Erstaunliche Qualität und ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Machen Sie mit unseren wettbewerbsfähigen Spreads einen guten Gewinn, setzen Sie bis zu 1: 500 und keine Provisionen ein.

Handeln Sie wie Sie wollen mit vielen Vermögenswerten
Handeln Sie wie Sie wollen mit vielen Vermögenswerten

Offene Positionen zu Forex, CFDs, Indizes, Aktien und vielem mehr.

Alles was Sie brauchen ist hier
Alles was Sie brauchen ist hier

Use the superb platforms, powerful tools, and other means to reach your trading goal faster!

Schnelligkeit und Exzellenz
Schnelligkeit und Exzellenz

Schnelle Auftragsausführung und Kontoeröffnung, hervorragende Handelschancen und Kundenbetreuung.

0 +
Handelsinstrumente
0 +
Währungspaare

Unsere Handelsinstrumente

Ultra-leistungsstarke Plattformen

Vertrauenswürdige und verifizierte Plattformen in der Handelsgesellschaft. Haben Sie noch Zweifel? Lasst sie uns zerstreuen!

STATUS

STATUS bricht alle Rekorde, da es seit langem die Top-Handelsplattform bleibt. Eine sehr klare, benutzerfreundliche und funktionale Plattform beweist jeden Tag, warum sie von Händlern aller Erfahrungsstufen und Fähigkeiten so geliebt wird.

Web Trader

Web Trader ist nicht weniger beliebt als die STATUS-Plattform. Sie wird täglich von Millionen von Händlern ausgewählt. Warum? Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche, Sicherheitsdienste, großartige Funktionalität, keine zusätzliche Installation erforderlich, und das sind nur einige Vorteile des beliebten WebTrader.

STATUS Für Handys

Holen Sie sich alles einfach auf Ihr Telefon, Tablet oder ein anderes Gerät. Handeln Sie jederzeit von jedem Ort der Welt aus. Installieren Sie einfach die Anwendung und nutzen Sie die Welt des mobilen Handels, sparen Sie Zeit und zusätzliche Anstrengungen schnell und unterhaltsam!

Unsere Konten

Wählen Sie einen geeigneten
Kontotyp für Sie aus

Maximieren Sie von den vorgeschlagenen Funktionen beider Typen, die für Händler aller Ebenen entwickelt wurden, bis hin zum erfolgreichen Handel!

Oft gefragt Fragen

Kann ich ein Demo-Konto eröffnen?

Ja, wir haben ein Demo-Konto. Sie können mit einer Demo mit verschiedenen Anlageklassen wie Forex, Rohstoffen, Anleihen usw. handeln. Ein Demo-Konto ist die perfekte Wahl für diejenigen, die sich mit der Plattform vertraut machen möchten, bevor sie riskieren, ihr Geld zu verlieren.

Was sind die Auszahlungs- und Einzahlungsmethoden?

Sie können eine Ein- oder Auszahlung mit den folgenden Zahlungsmethoden vornehmen: Überweisung, Piastrix, Verifiziert durch Visa, VISA, Maestro, MasterCard und MasterCard SecureCode.

Kann ich mehr als ein Handelskonto eröffnen?

Ja, Sie können beliebig viele Konten eröffnen. Sie können mehrere Konten gleichzeitig eröffnen, um mit verschiedenen Anlageklassen zu handeln. Sie können beispielsweise ein Konto für den Devisenhandel und ein anderes für Rohstoffe eröffnen.

Welche Märkte kann ich mit OptiMarkets handeln?

OptiMarkets bietet Ihnen alle beliebten Handelsmärkte: Forex, Indizes, Aktien und Rohstoffe.

Wie eröffne ich ein Live-Konto bei OptiMarkets?

Um ein Live-Konto zu eröffnen, müssen Sie auf jeder Seite im Hauptmenü oben auf die Schaltfläche „Konto eröffnen“ klicken. Füllen Sie das Formular aus und geben Sie alle angeforderten Informationen an. Warten Sie, bis das Konto genehmigt wurde, zahlen Sie dann ein und beginnen Sie mit dem Handel.

What documents do I need to provide to open an account?

Um ein Live-Konto zu eröffnen, müssen Sie eine Identitätsdokumentation wie einen persönlichen Ausweis oder einen Reisepass vorlegen. Sie sollten auch Ihre Wohnadresse nachweisen, z. B. die Zahlungsrechnung für das Versorgungsunternehmen usw., die jedoch nicht älter als drei Monate sein darf. Weitere Informationen zur KYC-Richtlinie finden Sie hier.

Von den Finanzmärkten

Neueste Analytics

img
VERDIENEN SIE JETZT GELD

Treten Sie der Gesellschaft
der progressiven Händler bei

Jetzt registrieren!
Wire Transfer Piastrix Verified By Visa Visa Maestro Mastercard Mastercard Secure Code

CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments, which involve high risks of losing all or partially your investment, as leverage changes drastically. 79% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should take into account whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to risk losing money.

OptiMarkets
Everything you were looking for

Make it the way you see it. We give you the instruments, all you need is to use them! Achieve faster and greater your trading goals with OptiMarkets!

One shot, one opportunity to make it your way!

How it works
Amazing qualityand value for money
Amazing qualityand value for money

Make a good profit with our competitive spreads, leverage up to 1:500, and no commissions.

Trade like you want<br />
with a lot of assets
Trade like you want
with a lot of assets

Open positions on Forex, CFDs, indices, equities and so much more.

Everything<br />
you need is here
Everything
you need is here

Use the superb platforms, powerful tools, and other means to reach your trading goal faster!

Rapidity<br />
and excellency
Rapidity
and excellency

Quick order execution and account opening, excellent trading chances, and customer support.

0 +
trading instruments
0 +
currency pairs

Our Trading Tools

Ultra-powerful Platforms

Trusted and verified platforms among the trading society. Still, have some doubts?  Let’s dispel them!

STATUS

STATUS breaks all the records, as it has been remaining the top trading platform for a long time. Very clear, easy in use, and functional platform, proves every day why it is so loved by the traders of all levels of experience and skills.

Web Trader

Web Trader is not less popular than STATUS platform, it is chosen by millions of traders every day. Why? Intuitive interface, security services, great functionality, no additional installation needed, and those are only a few perks of the ever-popular WebTrader.

STATUS For Mobile

Get everything just on your phone, tablet, or any other gadget. Trade from any corner of the world at any time you wish. Just install the application and capitalize on the world of mobile trading, saving time, and additional efforts fast and fun!

Our accounts

Select a suitable
account type for you

Maximize from the suggested features of both types, developed for traders of all levels, to successful trading!

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I open a demo account?

Yes, we do have a demo account. You can trade on a demo with different asset classes, like Forex, commodities, bonds, etc. A demo account is a perfect choice for those who want to familiarize themselves with the platform before risking to lose their money.

What are the withdrawal and deposit methods?

You can make a deposit or a withdrawal with the following payment methods: Wire Transfer, Piastrix, Verified by Visa, VISA, Maestro, MasterCard, and MasterCard SecureCode.

Can I open more than one trading account?

Yes, you can open as many accounts as you wish. You can open several accounts at once to trade with different asset classes. For example, you can open one account for trading Forex and another one for commodities.

What markets can I trade with OptiMarkets?

OptiMarkets offers you all the popular markets to trade: Forex, Indices, Shares, and Commodities.

How to open a live account with OptiMarkets?

To open a live account, you need to click the “Open an account” button at the main menu above on every page. Fill in the form, provide all the requested information. Wait till the account is approved, then make a deposit and start trading.

What documents do I need to provide to open an account?

To open a live account, you need to provide identity documentation, like a personal ID, or passport. You also should provide proof of your address of residence, like the payment bill for the utility, etc., but it should not be older than three months. You can read more about the KYC policy.

img
START EARNING MONEY RIGHT NOW

Join the society
of progressive traders

Sign up now!
Wire Transfer Piastrix Verified By Visa Visa Maestro Mastercard Mastercard Secure Code