CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments, which involve high risks of losing all or partially your investment, as leverage changes drastically. 79% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should take into account whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to risk losing money.

Handel für Anfänger

Der Handel mit kompletten Anfängern scheint eine komplizierte Aufgabe zu sein. Es gibt so viele Informationen, an die man sich erinnern und die man studieren muss, um mit dem Handel zu beginnen. Sie müssen sich jedoch keine Sorgen machen, da wir einige grundlegende Fragen ausgewählt haben, mit denen Anfänger möglicherweise konfrontiert sind.

Sie können sie also gerne durchsehen, um sich einer Gesellschaft von Händlern anzuschließen. Die Welt des Handels ist nicht so schwierig, wenn Sie wissen, womit Sie es zu tun haben.

Wie können Sie mit dem Handel beginnen?

Zunächst sollten Sie den Broker finden, der am besten für Anfänger geeignet ist. OptiMarkets ist einer von ihnen, da es einen Trainee-Kontotyp für Anfänger mit einer kleinen ersten Einzahlung bietet. Zweitens sollten Sie so viel wie möglich über den Handel am Markt und die Besonderheiten seiner Funktionsweise lernen. Aus diesem Grund bietet OptiMarkets eine Vielzahl von Lehrmaterialien für Anfänger. Sie können die Bücher also über die Schaltfläche „Extras“ herunterladen und dann im Hauptmenü oben auf die Schaltfläche „eBooks“ klicken. Zu guter Letzt fangen Sie einfach an zu handeln!

What trading platform suits you best for novices?

A beginner needs such a trading platform to be easy to perception even for the first time in use. OptiMarkets offers you ever popular STATUS, which is very trusted by the traders worldwide, as it offers great functionality, and, more importantly, is simple in use. WebTrader is even simpler in use, as it requires no additional installation process, you can trade directly via the Internet. Finally, you can download the mobile application, which offers you all the guidance on how to exploit the app.

Was sind die Hauptrisiken, die Starthändler kennen sollten?

Die Hauptrisiken sind die Hebelrisiken, die höhere Hebelwirkung, die höheren Vorteile oder Verluste. Dann kommt das Zinsrisiko, wenn der Zinssatz eines Landes steigt, könnte die Währung stärker werden. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass sich die Wechselkurse während der 24 Stunden ändern, noch bevor ein Trade abgewickelt wird. Außerdem erhöht sich das Transaktionsrisiko, je größer der Zeitunterschied zwischen Vertragsabschluss und Vertragsabwicklung ist.

Was ist ein Währungspaar?

Ein Währungspaar ist ein Kursangebot des Wechselkurses für zwei verschiedene Währungen, die an Devisenmärkten gehandelt werden. Wenn eine Bestellung für ein Währungspaar aufgegeben wird, wird die erste gelistete Währung oder Basiswährung gekauft, während die zweite gelistete Währung in einem Währungspaar oder einer Quotierungswährung verkauft wird. Das EUR / USD-Währungspaar gilt als das liquideste Währungspaar der Welt. Der USD/JPY ist das zweitbeliebteste Währungspaar der Welt. OptiMarkets bietet Ihnen über 50 verschiedene Währungspaare zum Handeln.

Bringt der Devisenhandel Einkommen?

Forex-Händler streben in diesem Bereich Gewinn an. Mit dem Online-Handel können Sie schnell und viel verdienen, gleichzeitig ist es jedoch mit einer Vielzahl von Risiken verbunden. Hebelwirkung ist eine schwierige Bedingung, da sie Ihre Investition vervielfachen kann. Wenn Sie jedoch nicht schnell genug sind, können Sie auch so schnell scheitern.

Wie viel Geld brauche ich, um mit dem Handel zu beginnen?

Dies hängt vom ausgewählten Kontotyp ab. Wenn Sie ein Starthändler sind, können Sie bei OptiMarkets den Trainee-Kontotyp auswählen, bei dem die erste Einzahlung 200 USD beträgt. Wenn Sie sich in Ihren Handelsfähigkeiten sicher fühlen, können Sie den Expertentyp eröffnen, bei dem die anfängliche Einzahlung etwas höher ist, nämlich 2.000 USD.

Was ist pip?

Pip ist eine Abkürzung für „Price Interest Point“. Ein Pip ist die kleinste Preisbewegung, die ein Wechselkurs von der Devisenmarktkonvention abhängig machen kann. Die meisten Währungspaare werden auf vier Dezimalstellen geschätzt, und die Pip-Änderung ist der letzte (vierte) Dezimalpunkt. Ein Pip ist auf diese Weise vergleichbar mit 1/100 von 1% oder einem Prämissenpunkt.

Was bedeutet Scalping?

Scalping ist eine der bekanntesten Strategien. Es beinhaltet den Verkauf sehr schnell, nachdem ein Umtausch von Vorteil ist. Das Preisziel ist es, mit dem Geschäft Geld zu verdienen.

Was ist Leverage Trading?

Hebelwirkung steht für die Verwendung von geliehenen Mitteln, mit denen die Handelsposition über das hinaus erhöht werden soll, was allein aus ihrem Barguthaben verfügbar wäre. Forex-Händler nutzen häufig die Hebelwirkung, um mit relativ kleinen Preisänderungen in Währungspaaren zu verdienen. Zum Hebel gehört das Ausleihen eines Teils des Geldes, das für Investitionen in etwas benötigt wird. Im Falle von Forex wird Geld normalerweise von einem Broker geliehen. Hebel helfen sowohl, mehr zu verdienen, als auch die Verlustchancen.

Wer ist ein Broker?

Der Broker ist ein Vermittler zwischen Händlern und einer Interbank, die rund um die Uhr bei der Abwicklung eines Handels behilflich ist. Der Broker bietet eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen an. Er kann verschiedene Vermögenswerte für den Handel anbieten. Viele Kontotypen richten sich an Händler mit unterschiedlichen Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen. OptiMarkets ist ein Broker, der mehrere wichtige Vermögenswerte für den Handel anbietet, einschließlich Forex.

Wie wähle ich den Kontotyp aus?

Es ist besser, die Hauptfunktionen, nach denen Sie suchen, in einem Konto aufzuschreiben, dann die angebotenen Typen durchzusehen und zu entscheiden, welche für Sie besser geeignet sind. Eines der wichtigsten Dinge, auf die Sie achten sollten, ist jedoch Ihre Erfahrung, da einige Kontotypen speziell für solche Kriterien entwickelt wurden. OptiMarkets hat die Bedürfnisse seiner Kunden berücksichtigt und zwei Typen entwickelt, die sich an professionelle und Start-Trader richten.

img
VERDIENEN SIE JETZT GELD

Treten Sie der Gesellschaft
der progressiven Händler bei

Jetzt registrieren!
Wire Transfer Piastrix Verified By Visa Visa Maestro Mastercard Mastercard Secure Code

CFDs and Spread Betting are complex instruments, which involve high risks of losing all or partially your investment, as leverage changes drastically. 79% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs and Spread Betting with this provider. You should take into account whether you understand how CFDs and Spread Betting work and whether you can afford to risk losing money.

Trading for beginners

Trading for complete beginners may seem a complicated task to do. There is so much information out there to remember and to study to start trading. However, no need to worry, as we have selected some basic questions a beginner may face.

So, feel free to look through them to join a society of traders. The world of trading is not that difficult when you know what you are dealing with.

How beginners can start trading?

First of all, you should find the broker suiting best for beginners, OptiMarkets is one of them, as it offers a Trainee account type for beginners with a small first deposit. Secondly, you should learn as much as possible about trading on the market, and the peculiarities of its functioning. That is why OptiMarkets provides a lot of educational materials for beginners, so you can download the books on the “Tools” button, then choose the “eBooks” button on the main menu above. Last but not least, simply start trading!

What trading platform suits you best for novices?

A beginner needs such a trading platform to be easy to perception even for the first time in use. OptiMarkets offers you ever popular STATUS, which is very trusted by the traders worldwide, as it offers great functionality, and, more importantly, is simple in use. WebTrader is even simpler in use, as it requires no additional installation process, you can trade directly via the Internet. Finally, you can download the mobile application, which offers you all the guidance on how to exploit the app.

What are the main risks the starting traders should know?

The main risks are the leverage risks, the higher leverage, the higher benefits or losses. Then comes interest rate risk, when a country’s interest rate rises, the currency could strengthen. There is a chance that during the 24-hours, exchange rates will change even before settling a trade. Besides, the transaction risk increases the greater the time difference between entering and settling a contract.

What is сurrency pair?

A currency pair is a price quote of the exchange rate for two different currencies traded in FX markets. When an order is placed for a currency pair, the first listed currency or base currency is bought while the second listed currency in a currency pair or quote currency is sold. The EUR/USD currency pair is considered the most liquid currency pair in the world. The USD/JPY is the second most popular currency pair in the world. OptiMarkets offers you over 50 different currency pairs to trade.

Does Forex trading bring income?

Forex traders seek profit in this field. Online trading allows you to earn fast and a lot, but at the same time, it involves a great number of risks. Leverage is a tricky condition, as it can multiply your investment, but if you are not quick enough you can fail that quickly as well.

How much money do I need to start trading?

It depends on the account type you select. If you are a starting trader, you can choose the Trainee account type with OptiMarkets, where the initial deposit is $200. If you feel confident in your trading skills, you can open the Expert type of account, where the initial deposit is a bit higher, namely $2,000.

What is pip?

Pip is an abbreviation for “price interest point”. A pip is the smallest price movement that an exchange rate can make dependent on forex market convention. Most currencies pairs are estimated out to four decimal spots and the pip change is the last (fourth) decimal point. A pip is in this way comparable to 1/100 of 1% or one premise point.

What does scalping mean?

Scalping is one of the most famous strategies. It includes selling very quickly after an exchange gets beneficial. The price target is to make money on the deal.

What is leverage trading?

Leverage stands for use of borrowed funds intending to increase one’s trading position beyond what would be available from their cash balance alone. Forex traders often use leverage to earn from relatively small price changes in currency pairs. Leverage includes borrowing some amount of the money needed to invest in something. In the case of Forex, money is usually borrowed from a broker. Leverage helps both to earn more and increases the chances of losing as well.

Who is a broker?

The broker is a mediator between traders and round-the-clock interbank helping to conduct a trade. The broker provides a variety of services, they can offer different assets to trade, many account types oriented on traders with different levels of knowledge and experience. OptiMarkets is a broker offering several major assets to trade, including Forex.

How to choose the account type?

It is better to write down the main features you are looking for in an account, and then look through the offered types, and decide, which suits you more. However, one of the main things you should pay attention to is your level of experience, as some account types are specially developed for such criteria. OptiMarkets has taken the needs of its customers into account and created two types oriented on the professional and starting traders.

img
START EARNING MONEY RIGHT NOW

Join the society
of progressive traders

Sign up now!
Wire Transfer Piastrix Verified By Visa Visa Maestro Mastercard Mastercard Secure Code